Honda Île Perrot

514-453-8416
New inventory
Click-here to browse our new car showroom online
Used inventory
Click-here to browse our used car inventory online
Service
Click here to book your service appointment
Financing
Click-here to complete online your credit application
Our featured vehicles!

Welcome to Ile-Perrot Honda

Your Honda dealership in Ile-Perrot, near Vaudreuil and hardly a few minutes away from the West Island, welcomes you on their website, where with its dynamic and enthusiastic team, you will fully live the Honda experience.

 

Think about the future, because Honda products come to life in a dream, and the Japanese designer does not stop dreaming, exploring or trying as long as he didn’t obtain a unique and innovative product…that is the Honda way.

 

At Ile-Perrot Honda, we think exactly the same way in terms of customer service; we innovate, we explore and we dare to refine our practices to always ensure ourselves of an exceptional service, and since we thoroughly know our products, we are able to advise you on all of the models in our showroom.

Our team of advisors knows how to first listen to your needs and expectations, to then present you with the options that offer themselves to you, before guiding you with your final choice. The client-experience shows us that the interactions with people allow us to establish good relationships with our clientele and offer them what’s best in order to fulfill their needs and meet their expectations. Our adhesion to the client-experience made itself in a completely natural way and our team constantly seeks to outdo itself in order to properly serve the client.

 

Our team of technicians has followed a continuous training program for years and are at the state-of-the-art in terms of technology. They know what they are doing, since when we say we take care of your vehicle, we do it from A to Z. Since we like to follow-up with our clientele, your maintenance program will be duly followed at Ile-Perrot Honda, because all of our specialists are Honda certified and only original pieces will be installed on your vehicle. You can trust the Honda technicians’ expertise, because they are solid people who know their job well. 

 

Finally, our Honda financial services team will welcome you in complete confidentiality and, thanks to its vast experience, will propose you the financing program adapted to your needs and your wallet, because since we have the best rates in town along with unbeatable prices, you will benefit from the Honda advantages.

 

In short, with us, it’s easy to present you our Honda products, because we know them perfectly and we know that we sell reliable and durable vehicles, since the brand is strong and every detail matters. With an impressive range of new and used vehicles, Ile-Perrot Honda detaches itself from the lot thanks to the great quality of its products and its exceptional service.

 

All in all, the philosophy of our dealership relies on a fundamental objective, which is to make our clients happy and improve their lives. We always try to develop new ways of doing and realizing our ambitions since we love to share our enthusiasm and our joy to all of our clientele.

The actions of our sales, technical services and financial services teams rely on the essential principle of the “three joys”.

 

Joy of purchase: We want the clients of Ile-Perrot Honda to have the conviction that they have made the best choice and that they will benefit from many years of good and loyal services from us.

 

Joy of the sale: The impressive range of Honda vehicles in our showroom motivates our teams to go even further with the client-experience.

Joy of creating: At Ile-Perrot Honda, we believe that if our clients are satisfied, our teams in place can be proud of their work, that its work well done.

The pleasure to drive, it’s at Ile-Perrot Honda that you will find it. Whether you’re looking for a Honda Civic, Fit, Accord, Clarity or Insight, we have them in store for you. If you are more the SUV style, the 2019 or 2020 CR-V, the Passport or the big Pilot will attract you for sure, and if you prefer mini-vans, the Odyssey is available. You like big jobs? A Ridgeline is tailor-made for you, otherwise discover the range of hybrids with the Accord, the Insight or even the Clarity.

 

On a final note, if the range of Honda vehicles is impressive, you will find our team to be even more so since products and services easily pair at Ile-Perrot Honda. So don’t wait any longer and come and visit us to live the Honda experience at the height of your ambitions. Our team welcomes you again in our showroom and thanks you for taking the time to navigate on our website.


Detailing Dept Job

price request
new vehicle
apply for
financing
test drive
new vehicle
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts
Honda Île Perrot
40, boul. Don Quichotte, Île-Perrot
QC, J7V 6N5
514-453-8416
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Honda Île Perrot
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

Honda Île Perrot

514-453-8416
Inventaire neuf
Consultez notre salle de montre en ligne
Inventaire usagé
Consultez notre inventaire d'occasion en ligne
Service
Cliquez ici pour réserver votre rendez-vous de service
Financement
Complétez une demande de financement en ligne
Nos véhicules vedette!

Bienvenue chez Île-Perrot Honda

Votre concessionnaire Honda à L’Île-Perrot, près de Vaudreuil et à quelques minutes à peine de l’ouest de Montréal, vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site Web, où avec son équipe dynamique et enthousiaste, vous vivrez l’expérience Honda à fond.

 

Pensez à l’avenir, car les produits Honda naissent dans un rêve et le constructeur japonais ne cesse de rêver, d’explorer ou d’essayer tant qu’il n’a pas obtenu un produit unique et innovant ; voilà la méthode Honda.

 

Chez Île-Perrot Honda, nous pensons exactement de la même façon en termes de service à la clientèle, nous innovons, nous explorons et nous osons raffiner nos pratiques pour toujours nous assurer d’un service exceptionnel, et puisque nous connaissons à fond nos produits, nous sommes en mesure de vous conseiller sur tous nos modèles en salle de montre.

 

Notre équipe de conseillers sait d’abord écouter vos besoins et attentes pour ensuite vous présenter les options qui s’offrent à vous avant de vous guider dans votre choix final. L’expérience client nous montre que les interactions avec les gens nous permettent d’établir de bonnes relations avec notre clientèle et de leur offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux en vue de combler leurs besoins et attentes. Notre adhésion à l’expérience client s’est faite de façon toute naturelle et notre équipe cherche constamment à se dépasser pour bien servir le client.

 

Notre équipe de techniciens suit un programme de formation continue depuis des années et ils sont à la fine pointe de la technologie et savent ce qu’ils font, puisque lorsque nous disons que nous prenons soin de votre véhicule, nous le faisons de A à Z. Comme nous aimons suivre notre clientèle, votre programme d’entretien sera suivi à la lettre chez Île-Perrot Honda, car tous nos spécialistes sont certifiés Honda et seulement des pièces d’origine seront installées sur votre véhicule. Vous pouvez faire confiance à l’expertise des techniciens Honda puisque ce sont des gens solides qui connaissent bien leur métier.

Enfin, notre équipe des services financiers Honda vous accueillera en toute confidentialité et grâce à sa vaste expérience, on vous proposera le programme de financement adapté à vos besoins et votre portefeuille, car puisque nous avons les meilleurs taux en ville et des prix imbattables, vous bénéficierez des avantages Honda.

 

Bref, chez nous, il est facile de vous présenter les produits Honda, car nous les connaissons parfaitement et savons que nous vendons des véhicules fiables et durables, car la marque est forte et chaque détail compte. Avec une gamme impressionnante de véhicules neufs et d’occasions, Île-Perrot Honda se démarque par la grande qualité de ses produits et son service exceptionnel.

 

En somme, la philosophie de notre concessionnaire s’appuie sur un objectif fondamental, celui de rendre nos clients heureux et améliorer leur vie, puisque nous nous efforçons toujours de développer de nouvelles façons de faire et de réaliser nos ambitions parce que nous aimons partager notre enthousiasme et notre joie à toute notre clientèle.

 

Les actions de nos équipes de vente, services techniques et services financiers reposent sur le principe essentiel des « trois joies ».

Joie de l’achat : nous voulons que les clients de Île-Perrot Honda aient la conviction d’avoir fait le meilleur choix et qu’ils bénéficient de plusieurs années de bons et loyaux services de notre part.

Joie de la vente : la gamme impressionnante de véhicules Honda en salle de montre motive nos équipes à aller encore plus loin dans l’expérience client.

Joie de créer : chez Île-Perrot Honda nous croyons que si nos clients sont très satisfaits, nos équipes sur place peuvent être fières de leur travail, un travail bien fait.

 

Le plaisir de conduire c’est chez Ile-Perrot Honda que vous l’obtiendrez, que vous recherchiez une Honda Civic, une Honda Fit, une Honda Accord, une Clarity ou une Insight, nous en avons pour vous. Si vous êtes davantage style VUS, le CRV 2019 ou 2020, le Passport ou le gros Pilot vous intéressera à coup sûr, alors que si vous préférez une fourgonnette, l’Odyssey vous attend. Vous aimez les grosses besognes, un Ridgeline est taillé sur mesure pour vous, sinon découvrez la gamme des hybrides avec l’Accord, l’Insight ou encore la Clarity.

 

En terminant, la gamme de véhicules Honda est impressionnante. Notre équipe l’est encore plus puisque produits et services se marient aisément chez Île-Perrot Honda (ouest de Montréal). Alors, n’attendez plus et venez nous rendre visite et vivez l’expérience Honda à la hauteur de vos ambitions. Notre équipe vous souhaite à nouveau la bienvenue en salle de montre et vous dit merci de prendre le temps de naviguer sur notre site.



Emploi de préposé à l'esthétique

demandez un prix
véhicule neuf
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicule neuf
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
  • Service
  • Pièces
Honda Île Perrot
40, boul. Don Quichotte, Île-Perrot
QC, J7V 6N5
514-453-8416
Version mobile
© 2000-2019 D2C Media Tous droits réservés. Solutions web automobiles de D2C Media
Consultez les termes et conditions et la politique de confidentialité du site de Honda Île Perrot
Auto Aubaine
Membre du réseau AutoAubaine
Promotions
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
Lead: Demande SMS (Texto)
Bonjour,

Un client potentiel ayant visité votre site web, demande à être contacté par SMS (Texto):

Renseignements sur le visiteur:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Nom : {$NAME}
Courriel : {$EMAIL}

Renseignements sur le véhicule recherché :
Modèle: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Dernier véhicule vue: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Dernier véhicule configuré: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}


Message du visiteur :
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Source Média: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT} -
Historique de navigation: Cliquez ici
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consentement: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}

Quelques précisions
  1. Quand prévoyez-vous acheter un véhicule?
  2. Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE